CBD批发花

CBD批发花

CBD批发花

如果您正在寻找2020年的大生意,CBD花卉批发只是快速发展的CBD行业的众多方面之一。 CBD花1,也称为大麻花,CBD芽或大麻芽是来自大麻植物的非精神活性产品。 大麻花具有类似大麻的外观和气味,实际​​上,它们是在植物的同一部位生产的,但是尽管大麻花具有高浓度的四氢大麻酚(THC),但CBD芽中的THC含量为零至非常低。 那就是使你高涨的实质。 通常,CBD芽中的THC含量不超过0.3%。

什么是CBD花?

CBD花或大麻花可以做很多事情。 您可以将它们用于吸烟,吸烟或制作各种产品,例如茶袋,黄油和果酱。 人们之所以如此抢购CBD花,是因为人们购买其他CBD产品的原因也与此相同:他们希望获得CBD以任何形式提供的舒缓和镇定效果。

CBD芽可能是唯一可以添加到任何东西上的唯一CBD花卉批发产品。 您甚至可以与芽一起烹饪,然后将它们添加到沙拉或黄油棒中。 这使它成为一种用途非常广泛的产品,加上一旦切下了芽,唯一的附加过程就是将它们干燥,使其成为唯一不涉及任何复杂化学过程的产品。

CBD花卉批发:购买产品的明智之举

一旦知道了它的好处,您将想要批发或批量购买CBD花卉,因为这是最好的省钱方式,当然,如果您想成为一个CBD花卉,也可以这样做。 CBD分销商。 但是在您决定要出售的CBD大麻花的众多品种之间之前,我们将带您游览最受欢迎的花卉类型。 CBD花是根据其CBD丰富度(即它们所含大麻素的数量)分类的。 以下是一些您可以合法购买的最佳压力:

    1. 浆果开花: 有充分的理由,这种CBD繁重品种是许多种植者的最爱。 浆果开花的结构完整性使适合于大规模生产的高产植物成为可能。 它是Cherry Kandahar S1和霞多丽之间的有选择的杂交品种。 在各种气候条件下均表现出色,在恶劣的风和天气条件下也能保持良好的性能。
    2. Elektra: Elektra被公认为是最有效的CBD种子系之一,是对已经传奇的ACDC品种的杂交改良。 ACDC为在美国生产CBD铺平了道路,而这种混合动力车则以强大的茎杆,更丰满的花朵和更早的花期而闻名。
    3. 玫瑰油:最初是一对一的,Otto CBD大麻花粉由中等大小的粘性小n组成。 已知Otto菌株是一种整体情绪增强剂,可帮助减轻日常打磨。 食用后,许多使用者还报告了一种充满活力的感觉。 它的短而结实的叶子充满了三色,这是遍布大麻植物的小毛。 小块很粘稠,但仍能很好地治愈:它们的水分适量。
    4. 樱桃酒: 拥有非常强的萜烯分布,CBD含量在15-22%之间,总CBD因收获和气候条件而异。 该品种始终会产生特别密集的大花fl。
    5. 升降机: 提升器是一种可靠且经过测试的菌株,能够始终如一地提供高产量的,富含CBD和其他萜烯的致密花卉。 该菌株通常具有约15%的CBD含量,长得像灌木丛一样浓密而丰富,从而导致所有CBD重磅品种的单产最高。
    6. Bubba Kush: Bubba Kush,以其令人放松的品质而闻名世界的传奇菌株,刚刚以CBD大麻的形式出现。 布巴库什(Bubba Kush)的遗传学更多地来自the的一面,如果它的矮胖和有些短的叶子还不足以说明这一点,那么它对身体和精神影响的微调就可以了! 松树和浅绿色的色调随处可见,紫色的色调点缀着花苗的粗壮和茂密的叶子。 这些n子发芽时带有质朴的橙色毛发,呈霜状,并被三色覆盖,或覆盖大麻叶和茎的白色小毛发。

    您始终可以将GlobalCannabinoids视为您在CBD批发花中排名第一的可信赖来源,可满足您的所有业务需求,请点击以下图片以查看我们最新的Google评论。


    CBD鲜花批发参考

    1. WCCO-CBS明尼苏达州,“问题围绕CBD花的买卖”,youtube.com,4年2019月XNUMX日, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=49NPH_V36Cs
    2. 沃夫·罗布(Waugh,Rob),“从吸烟中获得的七种令人惊讶的健康益处”,metro.co.uk,7年7月2016日,https://metro.co.uk/2016/03/07/7-really-surprising-health-吸烟大麻带来的好处-5738619 /

CBD WHOLESALE FLOWER

 

CBD WHOLESALE FLOWER

 

CBD WHOLESALE FLOWER

If you’re looking for a great business to do in 2020, CBD flower wholesale is only one of the many aspects of the fast-growing CBD industry. CBD flower1, also called hemp flower, CBD bud or hemp bud is a non-psychoactive product from the cannabis plants. Hemp flowers have a marijuana-like look and smell, actually, they are produced in the same part of the plant, but while marijuana flowers have a high concentration of tetrahydrocannabinol (THC), CBD buds contain zero to very low content of THC. That is the substance that makes you high. Typically, CBD buds contain 0.3% THC or less.

What Is CBD Flower Used For?

There’s an array of things you can do with CBD flowers or hemp flowers. You can use them for smoking, vaping or making diverse products like tea bags, butter, and jams. And the reason why CBD flower for sale is so sought after is the same reason why people purchase other CBD products: they want to get the relieving and calming effect delivered by CBD in any of its forms.

CBD bud is probably the only CBD flower wholesale product that can be added to basically anything. You can even cook with the buds, and add them to salads or a stick of butter. That makes it a very versatile product, with the plus that once the buds are cut, the only additional process is to dry them, making them the only product without any complex chemical process involved.

CBD Flower Wholesale: The Cost-Smart Way Of Purchasing Your Product

Once you know its benefits, you will want to purchase your CBD flower wholesale or in bulk, because it’s the best money-saving way to do it, which also applies, of course, if you want to become a CBD distributor. But before you can decide between the many varieties of CBD hemp flower for sale, we take you on a tour around the most popular types.  CBD flowers are classified according to their CBD richness, which is the number of cannabinoids they contain. These are few of the best strains you can legally purchase:

    1. Berry Blossom: This CBD heavy variety is a favorite among many growers and for good reason. The structural integrity of Berry Blossom lends to super productive plants suitable for large scale production. It is a selectively bred cross between Cherry Kandahar S1 and Chardonnay. Excellent in a variety of climate conditions and holds up well in harsh wind and weather.
    2. Elektra: Known to be one of the most potent CBD seed lines available, Elektra is a cross-bred improvement on the already legendary ACDC variety. ACDC paved the way for CBD production in the U.S. and this hybrid improves upon that renown with a stronger stalk, fuller flowers, and earlier blooms.
    3. Otto: Originally named One to One, Otto CBD hemp flower consists of medium-sized, sticky nugs. The Otto strain is known to be an overall mood enhancer that helps ease the daily grind. Many users also report an energetic and uplifted feeling after consumption. Its short and stocky leaves are chock-full of trichromes, the little hairs that you see all over cannabis plants. The nugs are dense and sticky but still well-cured: they have just the right amount of moisture.
    4. Cherry Wine: Possesses a very strong terpene profile with CBD content ranging from 15-22%, with total CBD varying due to harvest and climate conditions. This variety consistently produces large flower buds that are exceptionally dense.
    5. Lifter: Lifter is a reliable and tested strain that consistently delivers high yields of dense flowers, rich in CBD and other terpenes. Generally possessing CBD content around 15%, this strain grows thick and rich like a bush leading to some of the highest yields of any CBD heavy variety.
    6. Bubba Kush: Bubba Kush, the legendary strain known worldwide for its relaxing qualities, has just arrived in CBD hemp form. Bubba Kush genetics hail more from the indica side of things, and if its stocky and somewhat short leaves weren’t enough of an indication, its fine-tuned balance of body and mind effects are! Pine and light green hues are present throughout with purple tinges that accent the stout and dense leaves of the flower. Sprouting with rustic orange hairs, these nugs are frosty and covered in trichromes, or the small white hairs that cover the hemp leaves and stem.

    You can always count on GlobalCannabinoids to be your number 1 trusted source in wholesale CBD flower for all your business needs, Click on the picture below to see our latest Google Reviews.


    CBD FLOWER WHOLESALE REFERENCES

    1. WCCO - CBS Minnesota, "Questions Surround Sale Of CBD Flowers", youtube.com, February 4, 2019, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=49NPH_V36Cs
    2. Waugh, Rob, "7 really surprising health benefits from smoking cannabis", metro.co.uk, March 7, 2016,  https://metro.co.uk/2016/03/07/7-really-surprising-health-benefits-from-smoking-cannabis-5738619/