批发CBD Gummies

批发CBD Gummies

 

CBD Gummies 是最受欢迎的 CBD 产品之一。 近年来,CBD 油产品越来越受欢迎,它们不仅用于放松或缓解身体疼痛,而且还被认为是一般健康的重要补充。 就像维生素一样,每天摄入 CBD石油产品 对身体机能有益。

 

我们的富含植物大麻素 (PCR) 的批发 CBD 小熊软糖、CBD 小方块软糖和 CBD 口香糖都注入了 CBD,没有浸渍或涂层,它们是一种每天食用 CBD 的美味方式。 当使用您选择的大麻油提取物制造时,我们的 PCR 软糖将提供全谱或广谱的大麻素和萜烯,天然存在于最高级的药用大麻菌株中。

 

我们还可以使用屡获殊荣的纯结晶CBD分离物配制任何CBD食用食品。 我们拥有世界上最有效,最强大的无THC CBD配方。 我们的无THC 广谱油 提供世界上最大量的天然大麻素和多种萜类化合物。 它们非常适合添加到您的 CBD 产品库存中。

您是否需要100%无四氢大麻酚,其他大麻素和无化学物质的选择? 没问题。 我们还可以用99%的纯CBD配方配制任何食品。

也可根据要求提供定制混合大麻素配方。

 

  • 可作为 真正的全光谱(<0.3%THC)或广谱零THC
  • 提供10毫克和25毫克大麻素浓度
  • 有白标签或自有标签的30支瓶装
  • 提供全素食主义者选择

 

全光谱复合维生素CBD软糖

全球大麻素 全光谱素食主义者多种维生素CBD软糖 为您提供一种非常美味的方式来享受CBD油的所有好处,包括随行人员的影响。 它们含有大麻籽中天然存在的所有大麻素和萜烯,包括少量痕量的四氢大麻酚(少于0.3%)。 它们有助于应对焦虑感,同时有助于减轻炎症,增强免疫系统和缓解压力。 像我们的其他产品一样,我们的全光谱素食主义者多种维生素CBD软糖均注入CBD且未涂覆CBD。 我们所有的产品均在美国制造,并以10毫克和25毫克大麻素浓度提供,并具有多种天然维生素和营养素

 

无THC多种维生素CBD软糖

全球大麻素广谱 不含THC的多种维生素软糖 是获得CBD油所有优点(包括随行效应)的一种非常美味的方法。 它们含有除四氢大麻酚外所有存在于大麻苜蓿植物中的所有大麻素和萜烯。 它们有助于引起放松,并且还有助于减轻炎症,是免疫系统的增强剂,并有助于应对压力。 像我们的其他产品一样,我们的全光谱素食主义者多种维生素CBD软糖均注入CBD且未涂覆CBD。 它们以10毫克和25毫克大麻素浓度提供,具有多种天然维生素和营养素

 

无THC有机素食软糖

全球大麻素 无THC有机素食软糖 由完全有机、纯素食、非转基因成分制成。 它们有助于缓解焦虑,此外,它们有助于减少炎症,是免疫系统的助推器,并有助于处理压力。 它们以 10 mg CBD 浓度提供,并提供散装、白标(无标签)和自有标签。

 

THC免费有机素食软糖方块

全球大麻素 无THC有机素食软糖方块 由完全有机、纯素食、非转基因成分制成。 它们有助于应对焦虑,此外,它们有助于减少炎症,是一种免疫系统增强剂,并有助于处理压力。 可提供 10 mg CBD 浓度,并提供散装、白标(无标签)和自有标签

 

*橡皮糖的形状和尺寸如有更改,恕不另行通知。 请在下订单前确认是否有空房

Wholesale CBD Gummies

Wholesale CBD Gummies

 

CBD Gummies are one of the most sought-after CBD products. In recent years, CBD oil products have become increasingly popular and they are not used only for relaxation or to relieve physical pain, but they are also considered a great supplement for general wellness. Just like vitamins, the daily intake of CBD oil products can be beneficial for bodily functions.

 

Our Phytocannabinoid-Rich (PCR) Wholesale CBD Gummy Bears, CBD Gummy Squares and CBD Gumdrops are CBD-infused and NOT dipped or coated and they are a flavorful way of consuming CBD daily. When manufactured with your choice of hemp oil extract, our PCR Gummies will provide a full-spectrum or broad-spectrum profile of cannabinoids and terpenes naturally found within the highest-grade medicinal cannabis strains.

 

We can also formulate any of our CBD edibles with our award-winning pure crystalline CBD isolate. We have the most potent and powerful THC-free CBD formulations in the world. Our THC-free broad spectrum oils provide the largest amount of naturally present cannabinoids and diverse terpenoids in the world. They are perfect to add up to your CBD products stock.

Do you need 100% THC-free, other cannabinoids, and a chemical-free option? No problem. We can also formulate any of our edibles with 99% pure CBD formula.

Custom-blend cannabinoid profile formulations are also available upon request.

 

  • Available as True Full-Spectrum(<0.3% THC) or Broad-Spectrum Zero THC
  • Available in 10 mg, and 25 mg cannabinoid concentrations
  • Available in White Label or Private Label 30-count bottles
  • Fully-Vegan option available

 

Full-Spectrum Multivitamin CBD Gummies

Globalcannabinoids Full-Spectrum Vegan Multivitamin CBD Gummies offer you a very flavorful way of enjoying all the benefits of CBD oil, including the entourage effect. They contain all the cannabinoids and terpenes naturally present in the cannabis Sativa, including a small trace of THC (less than 0.3%). They help to cope with the feeling of anxiety, at the same time, they help reduce inflammation, enhance the immune system, and ease stress. Like the rest of our products, our full-spectrum vegan multivitamin CBD Gummies are CBD infused and not CBD coated. All our products are manufactured in  the USA and they are available in 10 mg and 25 mg cannabinoid concentrations with a wide range of natural vitamins and nutrients

 

THC-Free Multivitamin CBD Gummies

Globalcannabinoids broad-spectrum THC-Free Multivitamin Gummies are a very tasty way of getting all the benefits of CBD oil, including the entourage effect. They contain all the cannabinoids and terpenes that are naturally present in the cannabis Sativa plant, except THC. They help induce relaxation, and also, they help relieve inflammation and are an immune system booster, and help handle stress. Like the rest of our products, our full-spectrum vegan multivitamin CBD Gummies are CBD infused and not CBD coated. They are available in 10 mg and 25 mg cannabinoid concentrations with a wide range of natural vitamins and nutrients

 

THC-Free Organic Vegan Gummies

Globalcannabinoids THC-Free Organic Vegan Gummies are made of completely organic, vegan, non-GMO ingredients. They help relieve anxiety, and also, they help reduce inflammation and are an immune system booster, and help handle stress. They are available in 10 mg CBD concentration and are available in Bulk, White label (No Label) and Private Label.

 

THC Free Organic Vegan Gummy Squares

Globalcannabinoids THC-Free Organic Vegan Gummy Squares are made of totally organic, vegan, non-GMO ingredients. They help to cope with anxiety, and also, they help reduce inflammation and are an immune system enhancer, and help handle stress.  available in 10 mg CBD concentration, and are available Bulk, White label (No Label) and Private Label

 

*Gummy shapes and sizes are subject to change without notice.  Please confirm availability before placing your order request