زيت CBD الطيف الكامل

زيت CBD الطيف الكامل

زيت CBD الطيف الكامل

زيت CBD كامل الطيف هو منتج يحتوي على جميع القنب الموجودة بشكل طبيعي في نبات القنب ، وليس فقط كانابيديول. كامل الطيف تحظى منتجات CBD بشعبية كبيرة لأنها ارتبطت بفعالية أعلى بفضل وجود جميع القنب. هذا ما يشار إليه باسم "تأثير الحاشية". يمكن أن تكون المنتجات ذات الطيف الكامل أكثر فعالية من مشتقات عزل CBD ، وهي منتجات CBD فقط. بسبب شعبيتها ، خيار البيع بالتجزئة الطيف الكامل لاتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي النفط الأعمال جذابة للغاية بسبب ارتفاع الطلب على الكانابيديول.
الطيف الكامل لاتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي النفط

مبيعات الكانابيديول1، أو CBD كما هو معروف ، زادت بمعدل 100 ٪ سنويًا منذ عام 2014. إنها صناعة الملياردير التي تنمو بشكل كبير. في الآونة الأخيرة ، انضمت أسماء الصيدليات الكبيرة والسوبر ماركت والمتاجر إلى CBD bonanza بصفتها بائعي منتجات نفط CBD واسعة النطاق. تشير بعض الاستطلاعات إلى أن واحدًا من كل سبعة أشخاص في الولايات المتحدة يستخدم منتجات اتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي ، سواء كانت حلوى أو صبغات أو مستحضرات العناية بالبشرة أو زيوت vape أو السجائر ، وما إلى ذلك.

ما هي تجارة زيت الطيف الكامل لاتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي؟
إذا كنت تفكر في كيفية الدخول في أعمال اتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي ، فلماذا لا تبيع تجارة التجزئة الكاملة في CBD؟ سيتعامل تجار الجملة والموزعون العاملون في هذا الجزء من المبيعات مع الطلبات المجمعة للمتاجر الفعلية أو عبر الإنترنت. فرص تجارة التجزئة في CBD واسعة ، ليس عليك أن تقتصر على بيع الزيوت فقط. يعني العمل كآخر رابط للسلسلة قبل وصول المنتج للعميل أنه يمكنك اختيار نوع المنتجات التي ترغب في بيعها.
إليك ما تحتاج إلى معرفته لتكون تاجر تجزئة CBD واسع النطاق
  1. هل لديك تراخيص وتصاريح قانونية للولاية أو الولايات التي تخطط للعمل فيها؟
    قد تحتاج إلى ترخيص معالج القنب لامتلاك / توزيع منتجات القنب و / أو القنب ، مثل اتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي. في بعض الدول ، هذا مطلب. قد يتطلب البعض الآخر أيضًا ترخيصًا لمعالجات القنب. تنظم بعض الولايات منتجات اتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي بموجب قوانين السلامة الغذائية القائمة لديها ، وهذا يتطلب أن يتم تسجيل أي مرافق يتم فيها التعامل مع منتجات القنب مع وزارة الصحة في هذه الولاية ، وفقًا لقوانين ولوائح سلامة الأغذية.
  1. لماذا تقدم أفضل منتج CBD واسع النطاق؟
    إن تجارة التجزئة واسعة النطاق في CBD التي تبيع أفضل العلامات التجارية لديها فرصة أفضل للنجاح من تلك التي تبيع علامات تجارية غير معروفة أو أقل جودة. والأفضل من ذلك أنه يمكنك تقديم منتج تم اختباره حسب الأصول من قبل خبراء مشهورين في هذا المجال.
  1. ماذا ستفعل لتبرز كشركة تجارة تجزئة ذات نطاق كامل في تجارة التجزئة؟
    يجب أن تثبت أن عملك يمكن أن يقدم منتجات اتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي القانونية وعالية الجودة. يجب عليك أيضًا التأكد من الامتثال لجميع لوائح الدولة أو الولايات التي تخطط لبيع نطاقك الكامل فيها النفط CBD منتجات. تذكر أن اتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي ليست قانونية في جميع الولايات.
حول العثور على تاجر الجملة المناسب لاتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي

واحدة من أهم الخطوات ، عندما تتطلع إلى أن تصبح زيت CBD واسع النطاق2 بائع التجزئة ، هو العثور على موزع جدير بالثقة. يجب أن يكون تاجر الجملة الخاص بك قادرًا على تقديم منتجات عالية الجودة يمكنك استهلاكها شخصيًا. لا تبيع أبدًا أي شيء لا تفكر في استهلاكه. سيؤثر عليك المنتج المنخفض الجودة سلبًا بصفتك بائع التجزئة. لا تضحي بسمعتك الجيدة في العمل لإنقاذ بضعة بنسات.

هل تاجر الجملة التابع لاتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي يمكن الاعتماد عليه؟

يجب أن تتأكد من أن تاجر الجملة أو الموزع الذي تحصل عليه من المنتجات التي تتمتع بموارد جديرة بالثقة ومرخصة قانونًا تضمن أن المنتج النهائي عالي الجودة وخالي من المواد الكيميائية. أيضا ، اختر تجار الجملة الذين كانوا في العمل لفترة من الوقت وفي نفس الوقت من ذوي الخبرة الموردين. لا يجب رفض الوافدين الجدد ، ولكن تأكد من إجراء بعض الأبحاث قبل شراء أي منتج منهم. حاول دائمًا التعرف على تجارب تجار التجزئة الآخرين مع موزع معين.

هناك بعض الجوانب الأخرى التي يجب مراعاتها عند البحث عن فرصة تجارة التجزئة لاتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي:

  • جرب منتجات CBD على نفسك
    إذا تمكنت من معرفة ما إذا كان منتج CBD واسع النطاق يعمل أم لا ، فمن المحتمل أن تشعر بثقة أكبر بشأن تخزينه لبيعه في عملك. احتفظ بسجل على كل منتج تجربه ، والشعور ، والآثار ، إذا كان لديك أي رد فعل أو تأثير جانبي ... بهذه الطريقة ، ستتمكن من تقديم المشورة لعملائك بشكل صحيح.
  • تحقق من نتائج اختبار الطرف الثالث
    من بين الأشياء التي تحتاج إلى القيام بها قبل بيع منتج أن تطلب من الموزع أن يريك نتائج الاختبارات التي أجرتها مختبرات ذات سمعة جيدة ، مع التأكيد على أن المنتج آمن للاستخدام. قد يتسبب المنتج الملوث في آثار جانبية غير مواتية. يعتمد تأكيد موثوقية المنتج وفعاليته ، جزئيًا ، على النتائج المستمدة من اختبار CBD كامل النطاق من طرف ثالث.
  • قارن بين المنتجات ذات الطيف الكامل لاتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي
    قبل اتخاذ أي قرار بشأن شراء منتج معين ، اختر نفس نوع المنتج من علامات تجارية مختلفة لتحديد ما يستحق استثمارك. تأكد من أن المنتجات تحتوي على نفس الكمية من اتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي حتى تتمكن من الحصول على رأي أكثر دقة حول كل منتج ، إيجابياته وسلبياته قبل اتخاذ القرار النهائي.

المراجع الكاملة لزيت CBD الطيفي

  1. مؤسسة التصلب المتعدد ، "Cannabinoids and MS - Ben Thrower، MD - February 2017" ، youtube.com ، 1 مارس 2017 ، https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AJeEiVf1pKk
  2. طومسون, دينيس، "زيت CBD: كل الغضب ، ولكن هل هو آمن وفعال؟" ، webmd.com ، https://www.webmd.com/pain-management/news/20180507/cbd-oil-all-the-rage-but-is-it-safe-effective#1

FULL SPECTRUM CBD OIL

 

FULL SPECTRUM CBD OIL

 

FULL SPECTRUM CBD OIL

Full-spectrum CBD oil is a product containing all the cannabinoids naturally present in the cannabis plant, not only cannabidiol. Full-spectrum CBD products are very popular because they have associated with a higher effectiveness thanks to the presence of all cannabinoids. That is what is referred to as the "entourage effect". Full-spectrum products can be more effective CBD isolate derivatives, which are CBD-only products. Due to its popularity, the option of having a retail full spectrum CBD oil business is very attractive because of the high demand for cannabidiol.

Full Spectrum CBD Oil

The sales of cannabidiol1, or CBD as it's better known, have increased an average 100% per year since 2014. It's a billionaire industry that is growing exponentially. Lately, big drugstore, supermarket, and department store names have joined the CBD bonanza as full-spectrum CBD oil product retailers. Some surveys suggest that one out of seven people in the US uses CBD products, be it gummies, tinctures, skincare, vape oils, cigarettes, etc. That is indicative that retail full-spectrum CBD can be a profitable business.

What is the Retail Full Spectrum CBD Oil business?
If you are considering how to enter the CBD business, why not sell retail full-spectrum CBD? Wholesalers and distributors working in this segment of sales will handle bulk orders for physical or online stores. CBD retail opportunities are broad, you don't have to limit to just sell oils. Working as the last chain link before the product gets to the customer means you get to pick what type of products you're willing to sell.
Here's What You Need To Know To Be a Full Spectrum CBD Retailer
  1. Do you have legal licenses and permits for the state or states where you plan on operating?
    You might need a hemp handler's license to possess/distribute hemp and/or hemp products, like CBD. In some states, that's a requirement. Others may also require a license for hemp processors. Some states regulate CBD products under their existing food safety laws, and this requires that any facilities where hemp products are handled be registered with the department of health of such state, in compliance with the food safety laws and regulations.
  1. Why are you offering the best full-spectrum CBD product?
    A retail full-spectrum CBD business that sells the top brands has a better chance of succeeding than one that sells unknown or lesser-quality brands. Even better if you can offer a product that has been duly tested by renowned experts in the industry.
  1. What will you do to stand out as a retail full-spectrum CBD business?
    You must demonstrate your business can provide lawful, high-quality CBD products. You must also make sure to comply with all the regulations of the state or states where you plan to sell your full-spectrum CBD oil products. Remember CBD is not legal in all the states.
On Finding The Right CBD Wholesaler

One of the most important steps, when you're looking to become a full-spectrum CBD oil2 retailer, is finding a trustworthy distributor. Your wholesaler must be able to offer you high-quality products that you could personally consume. Never sell anything that you would not consider consuming. A low-quality product will negatively affect you as the retailer. Don't sacrifice your good reputation in the business to save a few pennies.

Is your CBD wholesaler dependable?

You have to make sure the wholesaler or distributor you get the products from having trustworthy, legally licensed suppliers that guarantee the final product is high quality and chemical-free. Also, choose wholesalers that have been in business for a while and at the same time have experienced suppliers. Not that newcomers must be rejected, but make sure you do some research before you purchase any product from them. Always try to learn about the experiences of other retailers with a certain distributor.

There are some other aspects to consider when looking for a CBD retail opportunity:

  • Try the CBD products on yourself
    If you can learn whether a full spectrum CBD product works or not, you will probably feel more confident about stocking on it for selling it on your business. Keep a log on every product you try, the feeling, the effects, if you have any reaction or side effect… that way, you will be able to advise your customers properly.
  • Check out third-party test results
    One of the things you need to do before selling a product is to ask your distributor to show you the results of tests conducted by reputable labs, certifying that a product is safe for use. A contaminated product may cause unfavorable side effects. Confirming a product's reliability and potency is dependent, in part, on the results gleaned from third-party full spectrum CBD testing.
  • Compare similar CBD full-spectrum products
    Before making any decision on purchasing a certain product, pick the same type of product from different brands to determine what is worth your investment. Make sure the products contain the same amount of CBD so you can have a more accurate opinion on each one, its pros and cons before making a final decision.

FULL SPECTRUM CBD OIL REFERENCES

  1. Multiple Sclerosis Foundation, "Cannabinoids and MS - Ben Thrower, M.D. - February 2017", youtube.com, March 1, 2017, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AJeEiVf1pKk
  2. Thompson, Dennis, "CBD Oil: All the Rage, But Is It Safe & Effective?", webmd.com, https://www.webmd.com/pain-management/news/20180507/cbd-oil-all-the-rage-but-is-it-safe-effective#1