8 Universitäten werden in der akademischen klinischen Forschung für medizinisches Marihuana zertifiziert

GLOBAL CANNABINOIDS GROSSHANDEL CBD BLOG

GLOBAL CANNABINOIDS GROSSHANDEL CBD BLOG

GLOBAL CANNABINOIDS GROSSHANDEL CBD BLOG

8 Universitäten werden in der akademischen klinischen Forschung für medizinisches Marihuana zertifiziert

Die medizinische Marihuana-Industrie findet immer Wege, viele neue Behandlungen zu studieren und zu innovieren. Wie treibt die Branche die Welt voran und verändert sie? Es ist der Hilfe vieler Bürger weltweit zu verdanken, die die Pflanze für das allgemeine Wohl der Gesellschaft studieren oder erforschen. Eine Person ist insbesondere Gouverneur Tom Wolf.

Tom Wolf vor kurzem angekündigt dass er acht Universitäten im medizinischen Marihuana-Programm von Pennsylvania eine Genehmigung erteilt hat. Dies soll die Forschung zu medizinischem Cannabis gemäß einem von seiner Regierung verfassten Nachrichtenbericht fortsetzen. Wir werden die wichtigen Faktoren dieses monumentalen Schrittes in Richtung einer besseren Zukunft sorgfältig analysieren.

Warum sollte Tom Wolf die Daumen für die klinische Forschung in medizinischem Cannabis aufgeben?

Tom Wolf ist der Gouverneur von Pennsylvania und möchte wie alle anderen mitfühlenden Menschen die Gesundheit der Gesellschaft zum Besseren verändern. In seinen Nachrichten berichten, Er legt fest,

„Die medizinische Forschung ist heute von der Bundesregierung so begrenzt, dass nur wenige Ärzte Zugang zu medizinischem Marihuana haben. Die führenden medizinischen Fakultäten in Pennsylvania können die Zukunft der Behandlung von Patienten mitgestalten, die nicht nur hier, sondern im ganzen Land dringend Hilfe benötigen.

Jetzt hat das Gesundheitsministerium Schritte unternommen, um vorübergehende Vorschriften im Rahmen des PA Bulletin Board für das Medical Marijuana Advisory Board umzusetzen. Diese Bestimmungen werden am 17. Mai dieses Monats im Jahr 2018 stattfinden.

Darüber hinaus werden die Vorschriften den klinischen Forschungszentren helfen, Informationen über die Bedingungen zu sammeln, unter denen sie studieren können. Die Bedingungen, unter denen derzeit mehr Forschung betrieben wird, sind neurodegenerative Erkrankungen, unheilbare Krankheiten, dyskinetische und spastische Bewegungsstörungen und Störungen des Opioidkonsums, wie von der Gesundheitsministerin Dr. Rachel Levine erwähnt.

Wir spekulieren, dass sich die Universitäten auf die Erforschung von zwei der am häufigsten vorkommenden Cannabinoide konzentrieren werden, THC und CBD. Wir haben Cannabidiol darin isoliert reinste Form mit Hilfe des Landwirtschaftsministeriums in drei verschiedenen Staaten. Mehrere Unternehmen kreieren damit bereits ihre eigenen Produkte. Wir haben auch Vollspektrum Hanföle die eine breite Palette von Cannabinoiden enthalten, von denen wir glauben, dass sie für die unten aufgeführten Universitäten von großem Vorteil sein könnten.

Der Opioidkonsum wird als medizinischer Zustand für die weitere Forschung angesehen

Das klinische Forschungsprogramm wird nicht nur Patienten mit Hirnkrankheiten und schweren Krankheiten analysieren, sondern auch Patienten mit Opioidkonsumstörungen.

Warum?

Es gibt Studien zur Bewertung von medizinischem Cannabis und Patienten mit Opioidkonsumstörung mit positiven Ergebnissen. Die Opioidkonsumstörung ist auch eine der häufigsten Erkrankungen, mit denen viele Patienten belastet sind. In einem Statistik Bericht der Vereinten Nationen über Drogen und Kriminalität berichtet, dass es mindestens 190,000 drogenbedingte Todesfälle gibt, die größtenteils überdosiert und größtenteils opioidbedingt sind.

Dies gibt uns ein Verständnis dafür, warum klinische Forschungszentren diesen Zustand untersuchen werden. Es wird vielen Menschen weltweit helfen, durch die Cannabispflanze eine bessere Lebensweise zu erreichen.

Darüber hinaus a Studienbericht behauptet, dass Patienten mit Opioidkonsumstörung, die die Kräuterpflanze verwenden, ihren Opioidkonsum innerhalb von 6 Monaten verringert haben. Es ist kein Wunder, dass hoch maßgebliche Universitäten den Wunsch haben, die medizinische klinische Forschung im Pennsylvania-Programm voranzutreiben.

Wer sind die 8 Universitäten, die die Zulassung für die klinische Forschung erhalten haben?

Die Universitäten, die für Zertifizierungen in der medizinischen Forschung für medizinisches Marihuana zugelassen sind, werden viele Patienten mit bestimmten Bedingungen bewerten, die oben erwähnt wurden.

Diese Universitäten umfassen:

  • Drexel University College of Medicine, Philadelphia;
  • Lewis Katz School of Medicine an der Temple University, Philadelphia;
  • Penn State College für Medizin, Hershey;
  • Sidney Kimmel Medical College an der Thomas Jefferson University, Philadelphia;
  • Perelman School of Medicine an der Universität von Pennsylvania, Philadelphia;
  • Medizinische Fakultät der Universität von Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh;
  • Lake Erie College für Osteopathische Medizin (LECOM), Erie; und
  • Philadelphia College für Osteopathische Medizin, Philadelphia.

Diese Universitäten werden der Industrie helfen, Fortschritte zu erzielen, indem sie die verschiedenen Verwendungszwecke der in der Cannabispflanze enthaltenen Cannabinoide aufdecken.

Gesamtverbesserung der Branche

Die Branche verändert sich ständig und entwickelt sich weiter, was Patienten mit bestimmten Erkrankungen eine bessere Chance bietet, von der Kräuterpflanze geheilt zu werden. Es sind Personen wie Tom Wolf, die Organisationen und Universitäten die Möglichkeit geben, etwas zu verändern. Je mehr klinische Forschung an Cannabis von CBD, THC bis hin zu Tinkturen und Ölen abgeschlossen ist, desto mehr Menschen wird eine Möglichkeit geboten, sich selbst zu heilen.

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Ihre Email-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. erforderliche Felder sind markiert *

8 Universities Become Certified In Medical Marijuana Academic Clinical Research

By GC TEAM | Blog

May 14

8 Universities Become Certified In Medical Marijuana Academic Clinical Research

The medical marijuana industry always finds ways of studying and innovating many new treatments. How does the industry keep propelling forward and changing the world? It’s due to the help of many citizens worldwide that study or research the plant for the overall well-being of society. One individual in particular, is Governor Tom Wolf.

Tom Wolf recently announced that he gave an approval to eight universities in Pennsylvania’s medical marijuana program. This is to keep continuing the research on medical cannabis according to a news report written by his administration. We’ll carefully analyze the important factors of this monumental step toward a brighter future.

Why Would Tom Wolf Give The Thumbs Up for Clinical Research in Medical Cannabis?

Tom Wolf is the governor of Pennsylvania and like all other compassionate individuals, he wants to change the health of society for the better. In his news report, he states,

“Today, medical research is so limited by the federal government that only a few doctors can even have access to medical marijuana. Pennsylvania’s premiere medical schools will be able to help shape the future of treatment for patients who are in desperate need not just here, but across the country.???

Now the Department of Health has taken steps forward into implementing temporary regulations under the PA Bulletin Board for the Medical Marijuana Advisory Board. These regulations will take place on May 17th of this month in 2018.

Moreover, the regulations will help clinical research centers gather information about the conditions they can study. The conditions that are underway into developing more research toward are neurodegenerative diseases, terminal illness, dyskinetic and spastic movement disorders and opioid-use disorder as mentioned by the Secretary of Health, Dr. Rachel Levine.

We speculate the universities will be focused on researching two of the most abundant cannabinoids, THC and CBD. We have isolated cannabidiol into it’s purest form with the aid of the Department of Agriculture in three seperate states. Several companies are already creating their own products with it. We also have full spectrum hemp oils which contain a wide array of cannabinoids which we believe could be of great advantage to the Universities listed below.

Opioid Use Is Considered as a Medical Condition for Further Research

Not only will the clinical research program analyze patients with brain diseases and severe illnesses, but it will also analyze patients with opioid-use disorder.

Why?

There are studies evaluating medical cannabis and patients with opioid-use disorder with positive results. Opioid-use disorder is also one the most conditions many patients are burdened with. In a statistic report by the United Nations on Drugs and Crime it reports that there are a minimum of 190,000 drug related deaths which are mostly overdoses and mostly opioid-related.

This gives us an understanding as to why clinical research centers will study this condition. It will help many individuals worldwide in progressing a better way of life through the cannabis plant.

Moreover, a study report claims patients with opioid-use disorder using the herbal plant have decreased their opioid-use in the span of 6 months. It’s no wonder highly authoritative universities desire to further medical clinical research in the Pennsylvania program.

Who Are the 8 Universities That Received Approval for Clinical Research?

The universities approved for certifications in medical marijuana clinical research will evaluate many patients with certain conditions that are mentioned above.

These Universities include:

  • Drexel University College of Medicine, Philadelphia;
  • Lewis Katz School of Medicine at Temple University, Philadelphia;
  • Penn State College of Medicine, Hershey;
  • Sidney Kimmel Medical College at Thomas Jefferson University, Philadelphia;
  • Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia;
  • University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine, Pittsburgh;
  • Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine (LECOM), Erie; and
  • Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine, Philadelphia.

These universities will help the industry move forward as they uncover the various uses of the cannabinoids contained in the cannabis plant.

Overall Improvement of the Industry

The industry is always rapidly changing and advancing which gives patients of certain conditions a better chance at becoming healed by the herbal plant. It’s individuals like Tom Wolf who give organizations and universities a chance to make a difference. The more clinical research is completed in cannabis from CBD, THC, to tinctures and oils, the more individuals are offered a way to heal themselves.


FACEBOOK
TWITTER
YOUTUBE
LINKEDIN

Join Our Mailing List and Get Product Updates and Industry News and Events

FACEBOOK
TWITTER
YOUTUBE
LINKEDIN

Join Our Mailing List and Get Product Updates and Industry News and Events

All products marketed or advertised by GlobalCannabinoids.io are tested both internally and independently for potency, purity, and consistency. We market and advertise only the highest grade legal products that are fully organic, contain no pesticides, no residual solvents, no heavy metals, and no toxic mildew or mold. All industrial hemp products we market or advertise are tested internally as well as independently by 3rd parties to confirm and maintain full accuracy and consistency of all quality control measures. All phytocannabinoid (PCR) rich products our partners produce, manufacture, or distribute, are either imported legally, or derived from 100% Federally legal industrial hemp that is registered with the Colorado, Oregon, or North Carolina State Departments of Agriculture and conform fully to the U.S Farm Bill 2014, section 7606, as well as U.S. Farm Bill 2018, which federally legalized the cultivation of industrial hemp under certain federal mandated conditions which we fully conform to. All products our partners produce, manufacture, market, or distribute is fully compliant with nearly all 50 states, local, and international laws. Always check with your local laws before selling or distributing any products. We do not sell any products online or direct to consumer. We are exclusively a lead generator for the largest global B2B suppliers of bulk and wholesale hemp derived phytocannabinoids. FOOD AND DRUG ADMINISTRATION (FDA) DISCLOSURE: These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA and are not intended to diagnose, treat or cure any disease. Always check with your physician before starting a new botanical extract, medicinal herb, or dietary supplement program.

Copyright © 2019 Global Cannabinoids. All Rights Reserved.

About the Author