我们的大麻CBD疲劳与遗传

我们的大麻CBD疲劳与遗传

我们的大麻CBD疲劳与遗传

我们的独家 大麻CBD农场 在美国各地都有符合美国农业法案的计划。 他们是该国最大的一些大麻农场。 我们一致而独特的药用遗传学为我们和我们的客户在全球大麻衍生的植物大麻素产业中提供了独特的竞争优势。

  • 非GMO专有的高Canabidiol(CBD)/ THC低的品种
  • 专有高Cannabigerol(CBG)/低THC品种
  • 专有的高大麻素(CBC)/低THC品种
  • 富含植物大麻素和类萜的菌株
  • 我们的工厂产生的CBD最低为15%,THC低于0.3%
  • 全球大麻素大麻提供了丰富的 全谱 所有具有药用价值的植物大麻素和萜烯的概况

美国最好的CBD大麻农场
真正的工业大麻的特点是存量高,并以其纤维(自然是最强的植物纤维)生长。 工业大麻也以其种子生长,该种子含有必需脂肪酸,但不含植物大麻素。 这种类型的工业大麻包含极少的植物大麻素和数量有限的其他协同化合物。 全球大麻素富含植物大麻素的大麻,像灌木丛一样生长,与主流工业大麻不同,它提供了医用大麻的真正健康益处,而没有四氢大麻酚的精神活性。

注册工业大麻
我们独特的大麻菌株是从医用大麻的药用水平最高的大麻二酚菌株中专门培育出来的。 这些具有最高CBD和最低THC浓度的植物已稳定并杂交。 这导致干重基础上的植物水平始终低于0.3%THC。

我们生产,销售或分销的所有产品均符合2014年美国农业法案第7606条,该条在全球大麻素完全符合的某些条件下,将种植美国注册工业大麻合法化。

图片

OUR HEMP CBD FARMS & GENETICS

 

OUR HEMP CBD FARMS & GENETICS

 

OUR HEMP CBD FARMS & GENETICS

Our exclusive hemp CBD farms are located throughout the USA in states that have a US Farm Bill-compliant program. They are some of the largest hemp farms in the the country. Our consistent and unique medicinal genetics provide us and our customers with a distinct competitive advantage in the global hemp-derived phytocannabinoid industry.

  • Specially bred cultivars, non-GMO Proprietary high Cannabidiol (CBD)/low THC cultivars
  • Proprietary high Cannabigerol (CBG)/low THC cultivars
  • Proprietary high Cannabichromene (CBC)/low THC cultivars
  • Phytocannabinoid and terpenoid-rich strains
  • Our plants produce a minimum of 15% CBD and less than 0.3% THC
  • Global Cannabinoids hemp provides a rich full spectrum profile of all medicinally valuable and diverse phytocannabinoids and terpenes

The Best CBD Hemp Farms In America
True industrial hemp is characterized by its tall stocks and is grown for its fibers, which are the strongest plant fibers in nature. Industrial hemp is also grown for its seed, which contains essential fatty acids but no phytocannabinoids. This type of industrial hemp contains very few phytocannabinoids and limited amounts of other synergistic compounds. Global Cannabinoids’ phytocannabinoid-rich hemp, which grows like a bush, unlike mainstream industrial hemp, provides the true health benefits of medical cannabis without the psychoactive effects of THC.

Registered Industrial Hemp
Our unique strains of hemp that were specially bred from the most medicinally high cannabidiol strains of medical cannabis. These plants with the highest CBD and lowest THC concentrations were stabilized and cross bred. This resulted in consistent plant levels of less than 0.3% THC on a dry weight basis.

All products we manufacture, market, or distribute conform to the 2014 US Farm Bill section 7606 which Federally legalized the cultivation of Registered United States Industrial Hemp under certain conditions which Global Cannabinoids fully complies.

Image