人内皮素系统

人内皮素系统

人内皮素系统

成为B2B CBD批发客户

人内皮素系统

CB1和CB2接收器

经过35年的研究,科学家才刚刚开始了解人类的重要性 内源性大麻素 系统(HEcS)。 HEcS的发现可以说是XNUMX世纪晚期人类生理学中最重要的发现。 研究表明,HEcS负责维持和控制人体的 体内平衡 或身体中每个系统的平衡调节。 它是通过两个称为CB1和CB2的已知受体完成的。
当人体产生自己的内源性大麻素时,许多科学家建议大多数人现在正遭受“大麻素缺乏症”的困扰。 如果我们的饮食中没有足够的大麻素,则HEcS的运行效率将低于峰值效率,从而导致总体健康状况普遍下降。 用全光谱植物大麻素补充我们的饮食可能是实现最佳健康的重要组成部分。
人体内大麻素系统

主要的大麻素受体被识别为1型大麻素受体(CB1-R)和2型大麻素受体(CB2-R)。 三种大麻素可以使受体``解锁'':

  1. 内源性大麻素
    体内天然产生的内源性脂肪酸大麻素(例如,anandamide和2-AG)
  2. Phytocannabinoids
    集中在植物的芽和叶的油性树脂中,例如大麻(例如,THC和 CBD)
  3. 合成大麻素
    通过人工手段(如实验室)制造

除昆虫外,在每只动物中都发现了内源性大麻素系统,该系统调节着广泛的生物学功能。 ECS是神经调节脂质(包括脂肪,蜡,固醇和脂溶性维生素,例如维生素A,D,E和K等)的生化控制系统,其结构被配置为接受某些大麻素。 通常,给定的接收器将只接受特定种类的化合物,并且不受其他化合物的影响,就像需要特定的钥匙来打开锁一样。

专门的受体遍布整个人体,包括但不限于海马体(记忆,学习),大脑皮层(决策,情绪行为),小脑(运动控制,协调),壳核(运动,学习) ),下丘脑(食欲,体温)和杏仁核(情绪)。 当特定的大麻素或大麻素的组合与特定受体结合时,细胞中会触发一个事件或一系列事件,从而导致细胞活性,其基因调控和/或它发送给邻近细胞的信号发生变化细胞。 此过程称为“信号转导”。

科学首先在大脑中被发现,现在表明CB1-R也位于许多其他器官,结缔组织,性腺和腺体中。 在延髓(负责呼吸和心血管功能的脑干部分)中未发现CB1-R。 CB1-R在协调动作,空间定向,感官知觉(味觉,触觉,气味,听力),认知表现和动机方面起着重要作用。

CB1-R的最重要功能是减少大脑中神经递质(信使)的过度信号传递或信号传递不足。 通过CB1-R的激活,使信使(例如,1-羟色胺,多巴胺)的过度活跃或过度活跃恢复到平衡状态。 例如,当THC与CBXNUMX-R结合时,疼痛回路中的活性受到抑制,从而减轻了疼痛。 大麻素疗法可减轻或减轻许多其他症状,例如恶心,肌肉痉挛和癫痫发作。

CB2-R主要与免疫系统有关,并在脑外发现于肠道,脾脏,肝脏,心脏,肾脏,骨骼,血管,淋巴细胞,内分泌腺和生殖器官等地方。 直到最近,人们还认为CB-2R在神经细胞或神经束中没有任何作用。 但是,现在的研究表明,它在大脑的信号处理中也起着重要作用。

很少引起注意的第三个受体是瞬时受体电位类香草素(TRPV1)。 TRPV1的功能是检测和调节体温。 此外,TRPV1会导致极度外部热量和疼痛,并可能导致脱敏。 因此,如果持续刺激,该途径最终将减慢甚至停止。 这引起了 治疗 药物有效治疗某些类型的神经性疼痛的可能性。

图片

THE HUMAN ENDOCANNABINOID SYSTEM

CB1 & CB2 RECEPTORS

After 35 years of research, scientists have only just begun to understand the importance of the Human Endocannabinoid System (HEcS). The discovery of the HEcS is arguably the most important discovery in human physiology in the late Twentieth Century. Research has revealed that the HEcS is responsible for maintaining and controlling the body’s homeostasis, or balanced regulation of every system in the body. It does that through two known receptors called CB1 & CB2.

While the body produces its own endogenous cannabinoids, many scientists suggest that most people are now suffering from “Cannabinoid Deficiency”. Without sufficient cannabinoids in our diet, the HEcS operates at less than peak efficiency, resulting in a general decline in overall health. Supplementing our diets with full spectrum phytocannabinoids may be an essential component to achieving optimal health.

Human Endocannabinoid system

The primary cannabinoid receptors are identified as Cannabinoid Type 1 receptors (CB1-R) and Cannabinoid Type 2 receptors (CB2-R). The receptors can be “unlocked” by three kinds of cannabinoids:


  1. Endocannabinoids
    Endogenous-fatty-acid cannabinoids produced naturally in the body
    (e.g., anandamide and 2-AG)

  2. Phytocannabinoids
    Concentrated in the oily resin of the buds and leaves of plants such as cannabis (e.g., THC and CBD)

  3. Synthetic Cannabinoids
    Manufactured by artificial means such as in a laboratory

The primary cannabinoid receptors are identified as Cannabinoid Type 1 receptors (CB1-R) and Cannabinoid Type 2 receptors (CB2-R). The receptors can be “unlocked” by three kinds of cannabinoids:


  1. Endocannabinoids
    Endogenous-fatty-acid cannabinoids produced naturally in the body
    (e.g., anandamide and 2-AG)

  2. Phytocannabinoids
    Concentrated in the oily resin of the buds and leaves of plants such as cannabis (e.g., THC and CBD)

  3. Synthetic Cannabinoids
    Manufactured by artificial means such as in a laboratory

The Endocannabinoid System is found in every animal, except for insects, and regulates a broad range of biological functions. The ECS is a biochemical control system of neuromodulatory lipids (molecules that include fats, waxes, sterols and fat-soluble vitamins such as vitamins A, D, E and K and others) and specialized receptors config-ured to accept certain cannabinoids. In general, a given receptor will accept only particular classes of compounds and will be unaffected by other compounds, just as a specific key is needed to open a lock.


Specialized receptors are located throughout the human body, including but not limited to, in the hippocampus (memory, learning), the cerebral cortex (decision-making, emotional behavior), the cerebellum (motor control, coordination), putamen (movement, learning), the hypothalamus (appetite, body temperature) and the amygdala (emotions). When a specific cannabinoid or combination of cannabinoids bind to a specialized receptor, an event or a series of events, is triggered in the cell, resulting in a change in the cell’s activity, its gene regulation and/or the signals that it sends to neighboring cells. This process is called “signal transduction.”


First detected in the brain, science now shows that CB1-R are also located in many other organs, connective tissues, gonads and glands. CB1-R are not found in the medulla oblongata (the part of the brain stem responsible for respiratory and cardiovascular functions). CB1-R play an important role in the coordination of movements, spatial orientation, sensory perceptions (taste, touch, smell, hearing), cognitive performance and motivation.


The most important function of the CB1-R is the reduction of excessive or inadequate signaling by the neurotransmitters (messengers) in the brain. By the activation of the CB1-R, the hyperactivity or hypoactivity of the messengers (e.g., serotonin, dopamine) is regulated back into balance. For example, when THC binds to CB1-R, activity in the pain circuits is inhibited, thus resulting in reduced pain. Many other symptoms such as nausea, muscle spasticity and seizures can be alleviated or diminished with cannabinoid therapy.

CB2-R are primarily associated with the immune system and found outside of the brain in such places as the gut, spleen, liver, heart, kidneys, bones, blood vessels, lymph cells, endocrine glands and reproductive organs. For example, CBD is keyed to CB2-R, and good evidence shows CBD is a beneficial therapeutic strategy to lessen the impact of inflammatory and neuro-inflammatory diseases. Until recently, it was believed that CB-2R played no role with nerve cells or bundles. However, studies now show that it also plays an important role in the signal processing of the brain.


A third receptor that gets little attention is the transient receptor potential vanilloid-type one (TRPV1). The function of TRPV1 is to detect and regulate body temperature. In addition, TRPV1 is responsible for the sensations of extreme external heat and pain and is subject to desensitization. Therefore, if continuously stimulated, the pathway will eventually slow down or even stop. This raises therapeutic possibilities for agents to effectively treat certain kinds of neuropathic pain.

Human Endocannabinoid system chart

To be approved as a customer, and to receive our exclusive B2B Bulk & Wholesale pricing, please provide us with the required information below. We DO NOT take orders through this website. We DO NOT sell direct to consumers. We are exclusively Bulk & Wholesale, Business to Business (B2B). Thank you!

By submitting this form, you agree to receive e-mails and product updates from Global Cannabinoids.

>