نظام الغدد الصماء البشري

نظام الغدد الصماء البشري

نظام الغدد الصماء البشري

كن أحد عملاء CBD بالجملة B2B

نظام الغدد الصماء البشري

مستقبلات CB1 و CB2

بعد 35 عامًا من البحث ، بدأ العلماء للتو في فهم أهمية الإنسان endocannabinoid النظام (HEcS). يمكن القول إن اكتشاف HEcS هو أهم اكتشاف في علم وظائف الأعضاء البشرية في أواخر القرن العشرين. أظهرت الأبحاث أن HECS مسؤول عن الحفاظ على الجسم والتحكم فيه التوازن ، أو تنظيم متوازن لكل نظام في الجسم. يفعل ذلك من خلال مستقبلين معروفين يدعى CB1 و CB2.
في حين أن الجسم ينتج قنبه الداخلي الخاص به ، يقترح العديد من العلماء أن معظم الناس يعانون الآن من "فعالية القنب". بدون استخدام القنب الكافي في نظامنا الغذائي ، تعمل HECS في أقل من ذروة الفعالية ، مما يؤدي إلى انخفاض عام في الصحة العامة. قد يكون استكمال الأنظمة الغذائية لدينا بالنباتات النباتية الكاملة الطيفية مكونًا أساسيًا لتحقيق الصحة المثلى.
نظام Endocannabinoid البشري

يتم تحديد مستقبلات القنب الأولية كمستقبلات Cannabinoid Type 1 (CB1-R) ومستقبلات Cannabinoid Type 2 (CB2-R). يمكن "فتح" المستقبلات بواسطة ثلاثة أنواع من القنب:

  1. Endocannabinoids
    الكانابينويدس ذات الأحماض الدهنية الذاتية المنتجة بشكل طبيعي في الجسم (على سبيل المثال ، أنانداميد و 2-إيه جي)
  2. Phytocannabinoids
    تتركز في الراتنج الدهني للبراعم وأوراق النباتات مثل الحشيش (على سبيل المثال ، THC و CBD)
  3. القنب الاصطناعية
    مصنعة بوسائل فنية كما هو الحال في المختبر

تم العثور على نظام Endocannabinoid في كل حيوان ، باستثناء الحشرات ، وينظم مجموعة واسعة من الوظائف البيولوجية. ال ECS هو نظام تحكم كيميائي حيوي للدهون العصبية (الجزيئات التي تحتوي على الدهون والشموع والستيرول والفيتامينات القابلة للذوبان في الدهون مثل الفيتامينات A و D و E و K وغيرها) والمستقبلات المتخصصة المحتاجة لقبول بعض أنواع القنب. بشكل عام ، لن يقبل مستقبل معين سوى فئات معينة من المركبات ولن يتأثر بمركبات أخرى ، تمامًا كما هو مطلوب مفتاح محدد لفتح القفل.

توجد المستقبلات المتخصصة في جميع أنحاء جسم الإنسان ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الحصين (الذاكرة ، التعلم) ، القشرة الدماغية (صنع القرار ، السلوك العاطفي) ، المخيخ (التحكم الحركي ، التنسيق) ، البوتامين (الحركة ، التعلم ) ، تحت المهاد (الشهية ، درجة حرارة الجسم) واللوزة (العواطف). عندما يرتبط نوع من القنب أو مجموعة من القنب بمستقبل متخصص ، أو حدث أو سلسلة من الأحداث ، في الخلية ، مما يؤدي إلى تغيير في نشاط الخلية ، وتنظيمها الجيني و / أو الإشارات التي ترسلها إلى المجاورة الخلايا. تسمى هذه العملية "تنبيغ الإشارة".

اكتشف العلم لأول مرة في الدماغ ، يظهر الآن أن CB1-R توجد أيضًا في العديد من الأعضاء الأخرى والأنسجة الضامة والغدد التناسلية والغدد. لم يتم العثور على CB1-R في النخاع المستطيل (الجزء من جذع الدماغ المسؤول عن وظائف الجهاز التنفسي والقلب والأوعية الدموية). يلعب CB1-R دورًا مهمًا في تنسيق الحركات والتوجه المكاني والإدراك الحسي (الذوق واللمس والشم والسمع) والأداء المعرفي والتحفيز.

أهم وظيفة لـ CB1-R هي الحد من الإشارات المفرطة أو غير الكافية من قبل الناقلات العصبية (الرسل) في الدماغ. من خلال تنشيط CB1-R ، يتم إعادة تنظيم فرط النشاط أو نقص نشاط المرسلين (على سبيل المثال ، السيروتونين والدوبامين) إلى التوازن. على سبيل المثال ، عندما يرتبط THC بـ CB1-R ، يتم تثبيط النشاط في دوائر الألم ، مما يؤدي إلى تقليل الألم. يمكن التخفيف من العديد من الأعراض الأخرى مثل الغثيان وتشنج العضلات والنوبات المرضية أو تقليلها باستخدام علاج القنب.

يرتبط CB2-R في المقام الأول بنظام المناعة ويوجد خارج الدماغ في أماكن مثل الأمعاء والطحال والكبد والقلب والكلى والعظام والأوعية الدموية والخلايا الليمفاوية والغدد الصماء والأعضاء التناسلية. حتى وقت قريب ، كان يعتقد أن CB-2R لم يلعب أي دور مع الخلايا العصبية أو الحزم. ومع ذلك ، تظهر الدراسات الآن أنها تلعب أيضًا دورًا مهمًا في معالجة إشارة الدماغ.

المستقبل الثالث الذي لا يحظى إلا بقدر ضئيل من الاهتمام هو المستقبل المحتمل للفانيلويد (TRPV1). وظيفة TRPV1 هي الكشف عن درجة حرارة الجسم وتنظيمها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، TRPV1 مسؤول عن الإحساس بالحرارة والألم الخارجي الشديد ويخضع للتحسس. لذلك ، إذا تم تحفيزه باستمرار ، فسيتباطأ المسار في النهاية أو حتى يتوقف. هذا يثير علاجي إمكانيات وكلاء لعلاج أنواع معينة من آلام الأعصاب بشكل فعال.

صورة

THE HUMAN ENDOCANNABINOID SYSTEM

CB1 & CB2 RECEPTORS

After 35 years of research, scientists have only just begun to understand the importance of the Human Endocannabinoid System (HEcS). The discovery of the HEcS is arguably the most important discovery in human physiology in the late Twentieth Century. Research has revealed that the HEcS is responsible for maintaining and controlling the body’s homeostasis, or balanced regulation of every system in the body. It does that through two known receptors called CB1 & CB2.

While the body produces its own endogenous cannabinoids, many scientists suggest that most people are now suffering from “Cannabinoid Deficiency”. Without sufficient cannabinoids in our diet, the HEcS operates at less than peak efficiency, resulting in a general decline in overall health. Supplementing our diets with full spectrum phytocannabinoids may be an essential component to achieving optimal health.

Human Endocannabinoid system

The primary cannabinoid receptors are identified as Cannabinoid Type 1 receptors (CB1-R) and Cannabinoid Type 2 receptors (CB2-R). The receptors can be “unlocked” by three kinds of cannabinoids:


  1. Endocannabinoids
    Endogenous-fatty-acid cannabinoids produced naturally in the body
    (e.g., anandamide and 2-AG)

  2. Phytocannabinoids
    Concentrated in the oily resin of the buds and leaves of plants such as cannabis (e.g., THC and CBD)

  3. Synthetic Cannabinoids
    Manufactured by artificial means such as in a laboratory

The primary cannabinoid receptors are identified as Cannabinoid Type 1 receptors (CB1-R) and Cannabinoid Type 2 receptors (CB2-R). The receptors can be “unlocked” by three kinds of cannabinoids:


  1. Endocannabinoids
    Endogenous-fatty-acid cannabinoids produced naturally in the body
    (e.g., anandamide and 2-AG)

  2. Phytocannabinoids
    Concentrated in the oily resin of the buds and leaves of plants such as cannabis (e.g., THC and CBD)

  3. Synthetic Cannabinoids
    Manufactured by artificial means such as in a laboratory

The Endocannabinoid System is found in every animal, except for insects, and regulates a broad range of biological functions. The ECS is a biochemical control system of neuromodulatory lipids (molecules that include fats, waxes, sterols and fat-soluble vitamins such as vitamins A, D, E and K and others) and specialized receptors config-ured to accept certain cannabinoids. In general, a given receptor will accept only particular classes of compounds and will be unaffected by other compounds, just as a specific key is needed to open a lock.


Specialized receptors are located throughout the human body, including but not limited to, in the hippocampus (memory, learning), the cerebral cortex (decision-making, emotional behavior), the cerebellum (motor control, coordination), putamen (movement, learning), the hypothalamus (appetite, body temperature) and the amygdala (emotions). When a specific cannabinoid or combination of cannabinoids bind to a specialized receptor, an event or a series of events, is triggered in the cell, resulting in a change in the cell’s activity, its gene regulation and/or the signals that it sends to neighboring cells. This process is called “signal transduction.”


First detected in the brain, science now shows that CB1-R are also located in many other organs, connective tissues, gonads and glands. CB1-R are not found in the medulla oblongata (the part of the brain stem responsible for respiratory and cardiovascular functions). CB1-R play an important role in the coordination of movements, spatial orientation, sensory perceptions (taste, touch, smell, hearing), cognitive performance and motivation.


The most important function of the CB1-R is the reduction of excessive or inadequate signaling by the neurotransmitters (messengers) in the brain. By the activation of the CB1-R, the hyperactivity or hypoactivity of the messengers (e.g., serotonin, dopamine) is regulated back into balance. For example, when THC binds to CB1-R, activity in the pain circuits is inhibited, thus resulting in reduced pain. Many other symptoms such as nausea, muscle spasticity and seizures can be alleviated or diminished with cannabinoid therapy.

CB2-R are primarily associated with the immune system and found outside of the brain in such places as the gut, spleen, liver, heart, kidneys, bones, blood vessels, lymph cells, endocrine glands and reproductive organs. For example, CBD is keyed to CB2-R, and good evidence shows CBD is a beneficial therapeutic strategy to lessen the impact of inflammatory and neuro-inflammatory diseases. Until recently, it was believed that CB-2R played no role with nerve cells or bundles. However, studies now show that it also plays an important role in the signal processing of the brain.


A third receptor that gets little attention is the transient receptor potential vanilloid-type one (TRPV1). The function of TRPV1 is to detect and regulate body temperature. In addition, TRPV1 is responsible for the sensations of extreme external heat and pain and is subject to desensitization. Therefore, if continuously stimulated, the pathway will eventually slow down or even stop. This raises therapeutic possibilities for agents to effectively treat certain kinds of neuropathic pain.

Human Endocannabinoid system chart

To be approved as a customer, and to receive our exclusive B2B Bulk & Wholesale pricing, please provide us with the required information below. We DO NOT take orders through this website. We DO NOT sell direct to consumers. We are exclusively Bulk & Wholesale, Business to Business (B2B). Thank you!

By submitting this form, you agree to receive e-mails and product updates from Global Cannabinoids.

>