白标产品

白标签CBD

白标产品

成为B2B CBD批发客户
白标CBD

我们的 白标CBD 产品是在我们的GMP或ISO认证设施之一中根据大麻行业中某些最高质量控制标准制造的。 我们在库存中制造和维护的白标产品基于我们从网站上收集的数据,这些数据可以识别行业趋势。

这些数据可以告诉我们需求的来源,需求量最大的大麻素,需求的口味,CBD,CBG, CBN,CBC产品的需求量最大,并且还可以识别流行的植物成分。 通过使用我们的数据做出以数据为依据的决策, 全球大麻素产品 开发团队可以创建保证在市场上出售的产品。

白标CBD产品非常出色,因为它们是3rd 经过第三方测试,经过验证的有效配方,并基于我们知道您的客户将购买的产品。 我们开发CBD产品的方法基于这样的信念,即如果您从配方中去除了CBD或大麻素,那么消费者仍然非常需要该产品。

为了实现这一目标,我们使用了跨多个行业趋势的最优质成分的配方。 例如,我们有透明质酸+ CBD抗衰老血清,薰衣草和洋甘菊+ CBD皮肤爽肤水,以及绿茶+ CBD洗面奶。 这些产品吸引了广大消费者,其中包含目前在 皮肤护理和美容 行业。

白标CBD

白标CBD产品是立即开始在商店货架上出售CBD品牌的最简单方法。 我们可以为您提供QR码以附加到您的产品上,以便从种子到销售都有完整的可追溯性。 我们的 CBD产品 是3rd 一方经过国家许可的实验室的多次测试,我们的质量控制团队努力确保所有产品的货架稳定并可以分发。

我们在温度控制仓库中保持库存,并随机抽取样本进行测试和分析。 当您从我们购买全光谱或无THC广谱形式的白标CBD,CBG,CBN和CBC产品时,您可以放心,您将获得最高质量的CBD产品。

我们一直在开发用于白标分发的产品,并且始终致力于成为大麻衍生的CBD和大麻素产品开发和交付技术的最前沿。

我们创建的一些优质白标CBD产品包括:

白标CBD

由GLobal大麻素加工和制造的白标CBD

产品品牌: Globalcannabinoids.io

产品货币: 美金

产品价格: 999.00

产品库存: 可提供

编辑评价:
5

WHITE LABEL PRODUCTS

 

WHITE LABEL CBD

 

WHITE LABEL PRODUCTS

BECOME A B2B CBD WHOLESALE CUSTOMER
 
White Label CBD

Our white label CBD products are manufactured in one of our GMP or ISO certified facilities under some of the highest quality control standards in the hemp industry.  The white label products we manufacture and maintain in inventory are based on the data we collect from our website which can identify trends in the industry.

This data can tell us where the demand is coming from, what cannabinoid potencies are in the most demand, what flavors are in demand, which CBD, CBG, CBN, CBC products are in the most demand, and also identify trending botanical ingredients.  By using our data to make data driven decisions, the Global Cannabinoids product development team can create products that are guaranteed to sell in the marketplace.

White label CBD products are excellent because they are 3rd party tested, proven effective formulations, and based on products that we know your customers will buy.  Our approach to CBD product development is based on the belief that if you removed the CBD or cannabinoids from the formulation, the product is still highly desired by consumers.

In order to achieve this we use formulations of the highest quality ingredients that are trending across multiple industries.  For example, we have a hyaluronic acid + CBD anti-aging serum, lavender & chamomile + CBD skin toner, as well as a green tea + CBD facial cleanser.  These products appeal to a wide demographic of consumers and contain ingredients that are currently popular in the skin care and beauty industries.

White Label CBD

White label CBD products are the easiest way to begin selling your CBD brand on the store shelf immediately.  We can provide you with QR codes to attach to your product so that it can have full traceability from seed to sale.  Our CBD products are 3rd party tested multiple times by state licensed labs and our quality control team works hard to ensure all products are shelf stable and ready for distribution.

We maintain an inventory in our temperature controlled warehouse and we take random samples for testing and analysis.  When you purchase white label CBD, CBG, CBN, and CBC products from us, in either full spectrum or THC free broad spectrum form, you can rest assured you are getting the highest quality CBD products.

We are constantly developing products for white label distribution and always striving to be on the cutting edge of hemp derived CBD and cannabinoid product development and delivery technology.

Some of the high-quality white label CBD products we have created are:

White Label CBD

White Label CBD processing and manufacturing by GLobal Cannabinoids

Product Brand: GLobalcannabinoids.io

Product Currency: USD

Product Price: 999.00

Product In-Stock: Available

Editor's Rating:
5