批发CBD动物健康与健康

批发CBD动物健康与健康

批发CBD动物健康与健康

成为B2B CBD批发客户

全球大麻素提供完整的批发线 CBD的宠物 以及富含植物大麻素的动物保健产品的动物。 您希望您的宠物尽可能长时间地保持其健康和活力。 尽管您不能停止时间,但是有一些方法可以帮助他保持活力。

我们的配方设计师将与您合作,为您的定制CBD宠物健康系列开发完美的配方。 从我们的含0%THC的广谱零THC大麻油馏出物中选择,或从我们的99%+纯CBD分离物中或我们的一种水溶性成分中选择。 我们拥有您可以想象的任何富含植物大麻素的动物保健补品或营养产品的正确原料。

由领先的兽医专家特别配制,使用大麻素改善动物的健康状况; 狗用大麻,猫用大麻,使用 宠物商务中心,用于马的CBD,用于猫的CBD,用于狗的CBD和用于日常动物健康的CBD。

我们是美国合法,垂直整合,CBD丰富的大麻和批发CBD精矿的最大生产商,制造商和分销商。 我们的兽医批准了我们所有的配方,包括用于宠物的散装CBD配方和用于动物的批发CBD,包括用于狗的批发CBD和用于猫的批发CBD,用于猫的批发CBD。 我们强烈建议使用CBD的狗,使用CBD的猫,批发使用CBD的动物的人,向自己的兽医专业人士咨询大麻对宠物的影响,并了解CBD如何帮助您的狗,猫或动物。各种方式。

我们的兽医配方用于宠物配方的散装CBD以及用于宠物的散装和批发CBD油脂,用于宠物的CBD批发药丸,CBD粉末和CBD液体可有效地为您的品牌或公司提供最佳的大麻衍生大麻二酚(CBD) )世界上的宠物配方!

宠物批发CBD 图片

现在订购!
正在加载产品...

批发CBD宠物测试

CBD狗零食
经过测试
2020年2月13日
查看CoA
CBD宠物咀嚼
经过测试
2020年2月13日
查看CoA
南瓜麻狗零食
经过测试
31年2018月XNUMX日
查看CoA
南瓜麻狗零食
经过测试
27年2018月XNUMX日
查看CoA
CBD狗零食
经过测试
31年2018月XNUMX日
查看CoA
CBD狗零食
经过测试
31年2018月XNUMX日
查看CoA
成为B2B CBD批发客户

WHOLESALE CBD ANIMAL HEALTH & WELLNESS

 

WHOLESALE CBD ANIMAL HEALTH & WELLNESS

 

WHOLESALE CBD ANIMAL HEALTH & WELLNESS

BECOME A B2B CBD WHOLESALE CUSTOMER

Global Cannabinoids offers a complete line of wholesale CBD for pets and animals that are phytocannabinoid-rich Animal Health and Wellness products. You want your pet to maintain his health and vitality for as long as possible. Although you can't stop time, there are ways to help him keep his vigor for longer.

Our formulators will work with you to develop a perfect formula for your custom CBD Pet Health line. Choose from our Broad Spectrum Zero THC Hemp Oil Distillate with 0% THC or our 99%+ Pure CBD isolate or one of our water soluble ingredients. We have the right raw materials for any phytocannabinoid-rich Animal Health supplement or nutrition product you can imagine.

Specially Formulated by leading veterinary experts on using Cannabinoids for animal health and wellness; Cannabis for Dogs, Cannabis for Cats, using CBD for Pets, CBD for Horses, CBD for Cats, CBD for Dogs, and CBD for everyday animal health and wellness.

We are the largest producer, manufacturer, and distributor of fully legal, vertically integrated, CBD rich hemp and wholesale CBD concentrates in the US. Our veterinarians have approved all of our formulations including bulk CBD formulations for pets, and wholesale CBD for animals, including wholesale CBD for dogs and wholesale CBD, bulk CBD for cats. We highly recommend anyone who uses CBD for dogs, CBD for cats, wholesale CBD for animals, to consult with their own veterinary professional on how cannabis effects pets, and learn how CBD can help your dog, help your cat, or help your animals in various ways.

Our veterinarian-formulated bulk CBD for pets formulations and our bulk and wholesale CBD oils for pets, wholesale CBD pills for pets, CBD powders and CBD liquids can be used effectively to supply your brand or company with the very best hemp-derived cannabidiol (CBD) formulations for pets in the world!

Wholesale CBD for Pets Image

Order Now!
Loading products ...

Wholesale CBD for Pets Testing

BECOME A B2B CBD WHOLESALE CUSTOMER