Nous fournissons des solutions de désinfectant en vrac et en gros aux entreprises du monde entier.

Nous sommes une entreprise axée sur le service client. Nous vous guiderons tout au long du processus.

Nous sommes votre partenaire pour la santé, établissant un lien entre les fournisseurs et les grossistes.

Solutions pour l'industrie des désinfectants pour les mains

Global Sanitizer Technologies fournit un désinfectant pour les mains et
produits désinfectants pour une grande variété d'industries à l'échelle nationale.

Industries que nous desservons

Le désinfectant pour les mains en gros est disponible auprès de Global Sanitizer Technologies aux meilleurs prix pour les marchés des soins de santé et des consommateurs. Notre désinfectant pour les mains price est fabriqué dans une installation agréée par la FDA selon les normes cGMP ou OTC et testé pour l'exactitude avant la formulation. En vrac et en gros désinfectant pour les mains sont créés à l'aide d'éthanol dénaturé 40B ou 3C qui est dénaturé en alcool tert-butylique ou alcool isopropylique et approuvé par la FDA pour une utilisation topique dans la production de désinfectant pour les mains.

Nous utilisons un ingrédient appelé carbomère dans le but d'épaissir le alcool éthylique dans un gel tout en ajoutant des hydratants pour s'assurer que la peau n'est pas trop sèche à cause de l'alcool. Tous nos grossistes et désinfectants pour les mains en vrac sont formulés à 70% d'alcool mais peuvent être formulés à un pourcentage plus élevé sur demande pour des industries spécifiques nécessitant un pourcentage plus élevé d'alcool pour les clients de l'industrie médicale et pharmaceutique. Global Sanitizer Technologies est également spécialisée dans la fabrication d'étiquettes blanches et de marques privées de nos produits désinfectants, notamment le gel désinfectant pour les mains, le liquide désinfectant en vaporisateur, les désinfectants et les nettoyants de surface.

Désinfectant pour les mains White & Private Label

Les clients peuvent apposer leur marque sur nos produits approuvés pour leurs propriétés antimicrobiennes et antibactériennes. Nous fournissons un service de conception graphique en interne pour placer votre logo sur notre marque blanche ou gel désinfectant pour les mains de marque privée, spray désinfectant ou autres produits désinfectants de votre choix. Tous les produits sont expédiés conformément aux réglementations en vigueur de la FDA et sont entièrement étiquetés et testés pour assurer un contrôle de qualité et une conformité complète.

Les désinfectants pour les mains en gros et en vrac sont en forte demande alors que les événements actuels impliquant le COVID-19 se déroulent et que l'offre existante ne répond pas à ces demandes critiques qui sont observées sur le marché des consommateurs. Dans un effort pour aider dans cette crise et soutenir nos communautés, Global Sanitizer Technologies a coordonné avec ses partenaires pour convertir complètement les lignes de production afin de créer un CDC approuvé désinfectant pour les mains price à l'un des prix les plus bas possibles. Offrir ce désinfectant pour les mains de haute qualité et efficace à un prix abordable et sans interruption de l'approvisionnement est l'objectif de Global Sanitizer Technologies, alors que nous travaillons pour soutenir ceux des industries de la santé, des premiers intervenants et des employés essentiels.

Notre désinfectant pour les mains est fabriqué dans des installations enregistrées par la FDA selon les normes cGMP / OTC, en suivant les directives précédemment établies dans cette industrie concernant la précision et la cohérence, tout en dépassant simultanément les exigences de test pour la validité de l'étiquette. Les tests en laboratoire internes et tiers sont standard et répondent aux réglementations de la FDA pour un désinfectant pour les mains efficace.

Le désinfectant pour les mains en vrac et en gros est créé à l'aide d'éthanol dénaturé 40B ou 3C qui est dénaturé en alcool tert-butylique ou alcool isopropylique. Approuvé par la FDA pour une utilisation topique et pour la production d'autres désinfectants généraux destinés aux surfaces ou à de plus grandes zones du corps, l'alcool éthanol est une aide puissante dans la lutte contre les agents pathogènes comme les bactéries, les champignons et les virus qui existent sur les surfaces autour de nous .

Technologies mondiales de désinfectant utilise un ingrédient appelé carbomère dans le but d'épaissir l'alcool éthylique en une consistance semblable à un gel pour des raisons de commodité lorsque vous voyagez ou si le lavage des mains n'est pas approprié ou possible. Afin de perfectionner davantage la formule de désinfectant pour les mains au CBD en gros, nous avons travaillé avec des professionnels de cette industrie pour déterminer les meilleurs additifs tels que les hydratants comme l'Aloe Vera et la vitamine E, qui fonctionnent pour garantir que la peau n'est pas trop sèche à cause d'un lavage excessif des mains ou la surutilisation de désinfectants pour les mains à base d'alcool comme ceux-ci.

Tous nos désinfectants pour les mains en gros et en vrac sont formulés pour répondre aux directives du CDC pour un minimum de 70% d'alcool, cependant, ces mélanges peuvent être formulés pour contenir un pourcentage plus élevé d'alcool sur demande. Des industries spécifiques nécessitant un pourcentage plus élevé d'alcool pour les clients médicaux et pharmaceutiques sont entre de bonnes mains avec Global Sanitizer Technologies car nos équipes connaissent bien les directives d'hygiène des mains qui ont déjà été établies dans les industries de la santé. La recherche clinique montre l'efficacité des désinfectants pour les mains en milieu chirurgical lors de l'observation des procédures de lavage des mains appropriées et de la règle d'application des 30 désinfectants d'occasion.

Cette règle se réfère à l'action de faire circuler un désinfectant dans les crevasses des mains, en dispersant l'alcool éthanol sur la surface de la peau pour détruire les bactéries et les microbes que nous attirons. L'action de la friction lors du frottement des désinfectants sur la peau, en plus de l'alcool dans la formulation, provoque l'effondrement des parois cellulaires des agents pathogènes, car les lipides qui composent la cellule se détériorent.

Global Sanitizer Technologies est spécialisée dans la fabrication en marque blanche et en marque privée de nos désinfectants, qui comprend une variété de produits finis comme les produits traditionnels wholesale gel désinfectant pour les mains ainsi que des sprays liquides désinfectants, des désinfectants et des nettoyants de surface généraux.

Les clients qui souhaitent ajouter l'un de ces produits à leur gamme déjà existante en utilisant notre programme de marque blanche, peuvent commander ces produits finis et placer leurs propres étiquettes de marque sur les produits de leur choix avec l'assurance que leur sélection a déjà été approuvée pour leur antimicrobien et les capacités antibactériennes.

Les clients qui ont besoin d'aide pour développer leur propre image de marque peuvent utiliser notre programme de marque privée qui comprend une conception graphique interne qui nous permet de fournir une opération de style clé en main qui comprend la fabrication, l'emballage et l'application de vos étiquettes nouvellement conçues à votre gel désinfectant, spray désinfectant ou tout autre produit désinfectant de votre choix.

Global Sanitizer Technologies permet à votre entreprise d'économiser de l'argent en fournissant ces programmes uniques à votre entreprise afin que vous puissiez mieux allouer le temps et les ressources de votre entreprise pour tourner autour du marketing et des opérations internes, au lieu de vous soucier de la production, de la fabrication, de l'étiquetage et de l'expédition de votre désinfectants pour les mains price aux clients ou détaillants.

Nous nous assurons que tous les produits sont expédiés conformément aux réglementations en vigueur de la FDA et sont entièrement étiquetés et testés pour garantir le contrôle de la qualité et la conformité complète avec les directives du CDC. Si votre entreprise peine à répondre à cette demande actuelle et plus que probable soutenue de désinfectants, veuillez contacter l'un de nos représentants de compte pour discuter de vos besoins spécifiques.

Que vous ayez besoin d'aide pour concevoir des étiquettes par le biais de notre programme d'étiquettes privées ou que vous ayez déjà des étiquettes prêtes à imprimer et à appliquer, nos services peuvent être personnalisés pour être entièrement compatibles avec vos plans d'affaires.

Notre engagement tout en offrant notre désinfectant pour les mains au CBD en gros pour soutenir les entreprises essentielles comme les épiceries, les stations-service et les pharmacies ainsi que les hommes et les femmes courageux dans le domaine médical sont inébranlables. Il est maintenant plus important que jamais de se préparer et de rester en bonne santé afin que nous puissions aplanir la courbe de cette épidémie spécifique et réduire l'impact des futurs agents pathogènes.

Global Sanitizer Technologies est ravi de pouvoir aider les personnes directement touchées et de répondre à la demande d'une bonne hygiène des mains, qui ne devrait qu'augmenter à mesure que nous progressons.

Chargement du panier ...

Hand Sanitizer #StopTheSpreadHand hygiene is vital to those in the medical field and to further protect hands from picking up and potentially spreading pathogens, the CDC states that the use of hand sanitizers as an addition to hand washing is recommended for all medical professionals.

  • Global Sanitizer Technologies is a people-centered environment – which means you are at the center of everything we do and every decision we make.
  • We are your partner for health, bridging the connection between suppliers and wholesalers.
  • We provide reliable and effective sanitizers to both domestic and international retailers.

Hand Sanitizer Industry Solutions

Global Sanitizer Technologies provides hand sanitizers and
disinfectant products to a wide variety of industries nationwide.

Office and Public Spaces

Our goal is to provide a safe clean workplace for all to enjoy.

  • Office Buildings
  • Libraries
  • Parks and Recreational Facilities

Industrial

Effective and affordable treatments for large to small complexes.

  • Automotive
  • Food Processing
  • Manufacturing

Food and Leisure

We offer a wide array of solutions for the food and restaurant industry.

  • Casinos
  • Convenience Stores & Travel Centers
  • Food Service
  • Grocery
  • Hotels

Education

Dedicated to all classrooms and offices across this great nation.

  • Colleges & Universities
  • K-12 Schools
  • Tech and Trade Schools

Government & Military

Protecting our troops in both the field and the office is important.

  • Government Facilities
  • Military Training Camps
  • VA
  • Base Hospitals and Facilities

Health & Wellness

From your home to the gym, keeping your areas sanitized.

  • Acute Care
  • Athletic Facilities
  • Dental
  • Health & Fitness
  • Healthcare
  • Long Term Care
  • Physicians Offices

Wholesale CBD hand sanitizer is available from Global Sanitizer Technologies at the best prices for the healthcare and consumer markets. Our wholesale hand sanitizer is manufactured in an FDA registered facility under cGMP or OTC standards and tested for accuracy prior to formulation. Bulk and wholesale hand sanitizer are created using denatured 40B or 3C ethanol which is denatured in either tert-butyl alcohol or isopropyl alcohol and approved by the FDA for topical use in the production of hand sanitizer.

 

We utilize an ingredient called carbomer for the purpose of thickening the ethyl alcohol into a gel while adding moisturizers to ensure the skin is not overly dry from the alcohol. All of our wholesale and bulk hand sanitizers are formulated to 70% alcohol but can be formulated to a higher percentage upon request for specific industries requiring a higher percentage of alcohol for medical and pharmaceutical industry customers. Global Sanitizer Technologies also specializes in white label and private label manufacturing of our sanitizer products including hand sanitizer gel, sanitizer spray liquid, disinfectants, and surface cleaners.

 

White & Private Label Hand Sanitizer

Customers can place their brand on our products approved for their antimicrobial and antibacterial properties. We provide an in-house graphic design service to place your logo on our white label or private label hand sanitizer gel, sanitizer spray, or other sanitizing products of your choice. All products are shipped according to current FDA regulations and come fully labeled and tested to ensure quality control and complete compliance.

wholesale hand sanitizer

Wholesale and bulk hand sanitizers are in high demand as the current events involving COVID-19 unfold and the existing supply is failing to meet these critical demands that are being witnessed in the consumer marketplace. In an effort to assist in this crisis and support our communities, Global Sanitizer Technologies has coordinated with its partners to completely convert production lines in order to create a CDC approved wholesale hand sanitizer at one of the lowest cost points possible. Offering this high quality, effective hand sanitizer at an affordable rate and without supply interruption is the goal of Global Sanitizer Technologies, as we work to support those in the healthcare industries, first responders, and essential employees.

Our hand sanitizer is manufactured in FDA registered facilities under cGMP/OTC standards, following the guidelines previously set forth in this industry regarding accuracy and consistency, while simultaneously exceeding the testing requirements for label validity. In house and third-party lab testing are standard and meet FDA regulations for an effective hand sanitizer.

Bulk and wholesale hand sanitizer are created using denatured 40B or 3C ethanol which is denatured in either tert-butyl alcohol or isopropyl alcohol. Approved by the FDA for topical use and in the production of other general sanitizers meant for surfaces or larger areas of the body, ethanol alcohol is a powerful aid in the fight against pathogens like bacteria, fungi, and viruses that exist on the surfaces around us.

Global Sanitizer Technologies utilizes an ingredient called carbomer for the purpose of thickening the ethyl alcohol into a gel-like consistency for the sake of convenience when traveling or if hand washing is not appropriate or possible. In order to further perfect the wholesale CBD hand sanitizer formulation, we have worked with professionals within this industry to determine the best additives such as moisturizers like Aloe Vera and Vitamin E, that work to ensure the skin is not overly dry from excessive hand washing or the over-use of alcohol-based hand sanitizers such as these.  

All of our wholesale and bulk hand sanitizers are formulated to meet CDC guidelines for a minimum of 70% alcohol, however, these blends can be formulated to contain a higher percentage of alcohol upon request. Specific industries requiring a higher percentage of alcohol for medical and pharmaceutical customers are in good hands with Global Sanitizer Technologies as our teams are well versed in the hand hygiene guidelines that have already been established in the healthcare industries. Clinical research shows the efficacy of hand sanitizers in surgical settings when observing proper handwashing procedures and the 30 second-hand sanitizer application rule.

This rule refers to the action of circulating a sanitizer throughout the crevices of the hands, dispersing the ethanol alcohol across the surface of the skin to destroy the bacteria and microbes that we attract. The action of friction when rubbing sanitizers into the skin, in addition to the alcohol in the formulation, causes the cellular walls of pathogens to collapse in on themselves, as the lipids which make up the cell are deteriorated.

Bulk and Wholesale Hand Sanitizer Prices

Global Sanitizer Technologies specializes in both white label and private label manufacturing of our sanitizers which includes a variety of finished products like traditional wholesale hand sanitizer gel as well as sanitizer liquid sprays, disinfectants, and general surface cleaners.

Customers wishing to add any of these products to their already existing line using our white label program, can order these finished products and place their own brand labels onto the products of their choice with the assurance that their selection has already been approved for their antimicrobial and antibacterial capabilities.

 

Customers who need assistance in developing their own brand image can utilize our private label program that features an in-house graphic design that enables us to provide a turn-key style operation which includes manufacturing, packaging and the application of your newly designed labels to your sanitizer gel, sanitizer spray, or any other sanitizing product of your choosing. 

Global Sanitizer Technologies saves your company money by providing these unique programs to your business so that you can better allocate your company’s time and resources to revolve around marketing and in house operations, versus worrying about production, manufacturing, labeling, and shipping your wholesale hand sanitizers to customers or retailers.

We ensure that all products are shipped according to current FDA regulations and come fully labeled and tested to guarantee quality control and complete compliance with CDC guidelines. If your business is struggling to meet this current, and more than likely sustained demand for sanitizers, please contact one of our account representatives to discuss your specific needs.

Whether you need help designing labels through our private label program or you already have labels prepared to print and apply, our services can be customized to be fully compatible with your business plans. 

Our commitment while offering our Wholesale CBD Hand Sanitizer to support essential businesses like grocery stores, gas stations, and pharmacies along with the brave men and women within the medical field are unwavering. It is now more important than ever to be prepared and remain healthy so we can flatten the curve of this specific outbreak and reduce the impact of future pathogens.

Global Sanitizer Technologies is excited to be able to help those directly affected and to meet the demand for proper hand hygiene, which is only expected to increase as we move forward. 

Loading cart ...